Log in

2023 WWI Awards

Don't let the WWI annual awards go unfilled! All nomination applications for conference awards are due by April 30th. Here are the awards we are currently accepting nominations for:

Western Horizon: Self-nominate if you had your first major publication in the last year. 

Milestone: Self-nominate (if you have not previously received this award) if you have hit a "milestone" in your writing career. 

Emmie Mygatt: Nominate a WWI member who has made great contributions to the organization. 

Arizola Magnenat: Nominate any person, business, or other entity that has encouraged writers.

See the list of past winners here.

fill out the nomination form  Below today!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software